Skip to content
8 January, 2011 / Unni

I’m doing everything

Hi!
Yesterday my parents went to the Philippines, some family thing that they have to attend to. So now I’m home alone well not completely alone I have my idiot brother and my cat and her two kittens. My brother turd our living room in to a game room and is playing Call of duty right now. Haha thats what he have been done all day, and I have been cleaning, doing the laundry, ironing and now I have to cook. At least his doing the dishes now so I can blog haha *(^o^)*

 

Leave a Reply

