Skip to content
29 December, 2010 / Unni

Bangs

Hehe I cut my bangs, my mom helped me a little bit. I didn’t like my side swiped bang they where less swiped then they where straight and covering my eye. Haha I kind of look like Sawako from the anime Kimi ni todoke with my bangs now.  If you like kimi ni todoke like I do then I bet that you have heard that they are making a second season. The second season will air 4th January 2011 so the subbed version will probable be out the 5th.*(^o^)*

Leave a Reply

