Skip to content
22 December, 2010 / Unni

My hair color

Hi!
Heres some pix of my new hair color, It has different colored tones in different light it’s kind of awesome *(^o^)*. I took the pictures in my brothers room because he has the best light. My room has very bad light because I have a shadow from our neighbors house. So no sunlight comes trough my window and my lamp in my room sucks so yeah but I have some pictures to share at least so YEAH! (n_n)

My brown hair that I had before. (picture taken in my room)

This three pictures above was taken in my brothers room.I hope you can see the red color,  I got inspired from Park Bom from 2NE1 when I watched on of their music videos. I took I while before i dicided to color it but i’m  very happy with the result and that my hair is healthy and still on my head

*(^o^ )*

So what do you think about my new hair color?

Leave a Reply

