Skip to content
13 December, 2010 / Unni

Home and tired!

I got home from the post office about one hour ago, and I am super tired. The first day and I survived YEAH! there were lots of Christmas cards and package that I had to sort. Haha I saw many packages from Chine, America and German one package from German miss spelled Sweden it looked very funny. I got to ride in a postal delivery car today we delivered mail to an area of apartments. And tomorrow I am going to deliver mail to like Municipality places or what not (^o^)
I hope I’ll survive this next four days haha (n_n)

Leave a Reply

