Skip to content
24 November, 2010 / Unni

Catch a cold

HI!
Today I stayed home from school, I have a cold and a headache. There was/is a snow storm outside but i didn’t noticed a thing haha! I think I’m staying home tomorrow ass well don’t what to make anyone in my class sick. The sad thing is I have English class tomorrow and we are having this assignment when we are supposed to imitate a TV-show. My friends and I are going to mimic “Who what’s to be a millionaire”  I hope that i don’t miss anything because I really don’t want to get a F in English.

Leave a Reply

