Skip to content
17 November, 2010 / Unni

study study…

Hi!
I’m actually doing some studying right now yes it’s true! I’m working on my website design, for my web design class. I have like one or maybe two week to finish so my teacher can give my a grade. I’m doing a design for a anime website we got to pick what site we wanted to design. Hopefully it will turn out to look great, right now I have to finish the basic stuff.

Here is a illustration I made a couple days a go, not that good but i’m just learning:D
I was trying to do a maiko standing under a sakura tree.

Leave a Reply

