Skip to content
20 October, 2010 / Unni

New downtown mall

HI!
Today the new down town mall opened, I love the outside architecture of the mall it’s really cool. But the inside I not so big as I whist for but at least we have a couple of new stores down town and that’s something to be happy about. And they are now going to start to rebuild the old down town mall so more to come YEAH!

Hears a graphic picture of the mall and I little bit of the old one^^. I didn’t have time to take so may picturs it was so crowded and I just got like one good picture haha:D

Leave a Reply

