Skip to content
9 October, 2010 / Unni

Dyeing hair and playing pool

Hi!
Today I was at my friends house we help each other dye my other friend Lollo’s hair. We made her a super blond hihi so cute on her^^ And while we wear dyeing her hair and waiting for the dye to work, we played pool and it was the first time I every played pool and I was not so bad at it a big chock haha. Harry potter and the half blood prince it going to be on TV in like a half hour, right know it Pineapple express on TV it’s so funny haha.

Leave a Reply

