Skip to content
8 October, 2010 / Unni

The other guys

HI!
I’m going to the movies later to night with my friend’s we are going to be about six people or more.
It’s going to be fun we are going to see the new movie, The other guys I think it’s a comedy and action movie. Got to eat my dinner now before, I have to meet up with my friends at the Train station. We dont have a big movie theater near by so we have to take the train to Täby it a big mall a couple of train stations away.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Nathan Marcello / Oct 9 2010 19:07

    How did you like it? I thought it has some funny moments.

    • unnidesu / Oct 10 2010 09:03

      Some of the parts of the movie was just weird but fun. Have you seen the movie?

Leave a Reply

