Skip to content
3 October, 2010 / Unni

The last concubine

Hi!
I have just taken a hot shower today’s training  was dance-afro it’s a African styled  of dancing or at least I think it is. You dance like a monkey it’s quite fun and it’s good exercise for your body. Before training me and my friend was at my place and watched a movie, before our training  started we went and ate pizza. And  I bought a new book  today  it’s called “The last concubine” I hope it’s a good book it seems interesting enough for me to read I’m not a big fan of books  but i do read some times.

The english cover of the book, I have the Swedish version of the book.

Leave a Reply

