Skip to content
1 October, 2010 / Unni

School assignment

HI!
Today I finished making my  school assignment which was to make a movie poster. My teacher made like a little script to a movie which we had to make a poster for.The name of the movie was supposed be “the girl who walked in her sleep” or in Swedish “flickan som gick i sömnen”  but I think it’s to long so I named it “Sleepwalking Nightmare” instead. I only had one class today graphic communication it’s kinda nice no just have one class on a Friday.

Here’s a picture of my movie poster, not the best poster in the world but I kinda like it:D

Leave a Reply

