Skip to content
27 September, 2010 / Unni

Monday

Hi!
I came home from my boxing training a couple of hours ago.I been watching Swedish New York wife’s on TV its a show about everyday Swedish wife’s who are married and living their life’s in New York city. There is a other TV show about the same thing but in Hollywood it’s kind of fun to watch it’s called Swedish Hollywood wife’s. Hihi I’m sitting in my room listening to B2st’s new album mastermind right now. Tomorrow I have Swedish class and we are going to watch Romeo and Juliet the movie. I have seen it before so it’s nothing special and on Thursday  I have english class and we are going to see a movie there as well^^

Leave a Reply

